[Access, Permissions, Security]
Your site contains the following:
Alpha filter: Public
Beta filter: Private
Omega dashboard: PublicThe system setting 'Allow users to share dashboards and filters with the public' is currently set to ON. You change that setting to OFF. What is the impact of this change?