What happens if a prospect is removed from a drip program and later added back?
Drip programs are automated email campaigns that send a series of messages to prospects based on predefined criteria and triggers. If a prospect is removed from a drip program, they will stop receiving any emails from that program. However, if they are added back to the same drip program, they will resume the drip where they left off, unless the drip program has been reset or modified. Reference: [Drip Programs], [Add Prospects to Drip Programs]