Refer to the exhibit.

Given the configuration shown in the exhibit, what should the administrator do if the latest VM template contains changes that are no longer needed?
Deleting App-LibTemplate (3) will remove the changes that are no longer needed and revert to the previous version of the template.
Here are the steps to revert to a previous version of a template1:
Navigate to theVersioning tabof the VM template.
From the vertical timeline, navigate to the previous state of the VM template.
Click the horizontal ellipsis icon (), and selectRevert to This Version.
The Revert to Version dialog box opens. Enter a reason for the revert operation and clickRevert.
So, in this case, the correct answer is: B.Revert to App-LibTemplate (2)